Meet the Team

Ian Ritchie - Managing Director & Land Agency Manager

Ian Ritchie MRICS
Managing Director & Land Agency Manager

landagent@hopesauction.co.uk

07885 813 686

David Bowman - Hope's Auction Mart Manager

David Bowman BSc MRICS
Auction Mart Manager

dbowman@hopesauction.co.uk

07721 616 786

Christine Whitfield
Company Secretary

cwhitfield@hopesauction.co.uk

016973 42202

Christina Coulthard - Hope's Auctions, Fields Person of Livestock/Dead Weight

CHRISTINA COULTHARD
Fields Person of Livestock/Dead Weight

ccoulthard@hopesauction.co.uk

07795 365 556

Bruce Murray - Fields Person of Livestock/Dead Weight

BRUCE MURRAY BSc (Hons) MRICS
Land Agent & Registered Valuer

bmurray@hopesauction.co.uk

07736 840 873

John Maughan
Land Agent

jmaughan@hopesauction.co.uk

07718 744 267

Jimmy Fawcett - Auctioneer Hopes Auctions

Jimmy Fawcett
Auctioneer

jfawcett@hopesauction.co.uk

07827 966 377

Natalie Errington - Farm Bureau

Natalie Errington
Farm Bureau

016973 42202

Joseph Whitfield
Yard Manager

016973 42202

DOUGIE SMITH
Yard Foreman

07973 128249

Latest Sales Report
Hopes Livestock Auctions